客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳華安國際大酒店 (Huaan International Hotel Shenzhen)盡享地理優勢,舉步可到達深圳標志性建筑信興廣場(地王大廈),而時尚休閑娛樂購物中心“萬象城”僅咫尺之遙。
  
  深圳華安國際大酒店 (Huaan International Hotel Shenzhen)擁有11種溫馨寬敞舒適的客房,為你提供國際流行的超級“舒適之床”、獨立熱帶雨林淋浴室和浴缸、先進的房門隔音系統、方便的直飲水系統、寬敞的客房空間、寬屏多制式液晶電視、寬帶互聯網、國際衛星頻道等。
  
  精致的中西餐廳和大堂酒吧,薈萃中外美食,令人垂涎欲滴;高質裝備的健身中心,讓人疲勞盡消,重拾神采。
  
  環境優越的會議中心適合舉辦各式會議和社交宴會;而商務中心則為分秒必爭的商務賓客提供優質的服務。
  
  獨特的行政樓層為商務客人提供豐富的商務洽談及休閑娛樂的設施。
  
  酒店特設6間宴會及會議廳,面向城中尊貴的社交宴會,為本地舉辦重要的國際性會議提供上選地點。
  
  深圳華安國際大酒店 (Huaan International Hotel Shenzhen)注重細節,對客人關懷備至、服務至上的專業精神,讓每一位下榻的賓客為之印象深刻,流連忘返。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hua'an International Hotel Shenzhen enjoys its geographical advantage. It is within walking distance to Shenzhen's iconic building, Xinxing Plaza (Diwang Mansion), and the stylish leisure and entertainment shopping mall 'Vientiane City' is just a stone's throw away.

Hua'an International Hotel Shenzhen has 11 kinds of warm, spacious and comfortable rooms, which provide you with internationally popular super 'comfort beds', independent rainforest shower rooms and bathtubs, advanced door sound insulation system, convenient direct drinking water system, spacious Room space, wide-screen multi-standard LCD TV, broadband Internet, international satellite channels, etc.

Exquisite Chinese and Western restaurants and lobby bars, a fusion of Chinese and foreign cuisine, mouth-watering; high-quality equipment fitness center, make people tired and regain their vitality.

The conference center with excellent environment is suitable for hosting all kinds of meetings and social banquets, while the business center provides high-quality services for business guests who must compete every second.

The unique executive floor provides business guests with a wealth of facilities for business negotiations and entertainment.

The hotel has set up 6 banquets and conference halls, facing the noble social banquets in the city, and provides a good location for hosting important international conferences.

'Hua'an International Hotel Shenzhen pays attention to the details, and the professionalism of caring and service-oriented guests makes every guest who stays in it impressed and lingering.